Menu

Director of Education

Todd Robinson

Todd Robinson

Supports learning and teaching in the Lloydminster Public School Division by working closely and developing relationships with the Board of Education and staff at the school and division levels. Manages and articulates the Division's direction in all aspects of LPSD.

 

Contact Information:

Todd Robinson, Director of Education
todd.robinson@lpsd.ca
(780) 875-5541

Personnel

Trisha Rawlake, Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction
trisha.rawlake@lpsd.ca
(780) 875-5541

Brent Thomas, Superintendent of Student Services
brent.thomas@lpsd.ca
(780) 875-5541

Scott Wouters, Superintendent of Human Resources
scott.wouters@lpsd.ca
(780) 875-5541

Matthew Read, Chief Financial Officer
matt.read@lpsd.ca
(780) 875-5541

Charlene Hill, Office Coordinator
charlene.hill@lpsd.ca
(780) 875-5541 ext. 103

Mallory Clarkson, Communications Coordinator
mallory.clarkson@lpsd.ca
Office: (780) 808-2528
Cell: (306) 830-0257