Menu

Facilities

Bernie Gauthier

Bernie Gauthier

The Facilities Department is responsible for the operation, maintenance and renovation of the Division's 10 schools, Maintenance Shop and Division Office.

 

Contact Information:

Bernie Gauthier, Facilities Manager
bernard.gauthier@lpsd.ca
(780) 808-2529

 

Personnel

Alvin Anderson, Maintenance Supervisor
alvin.anderson@lpsd.ca
(306) 825-3604

Wayne Grassl, Assistant Maintenance Supervisor
wayne.grassl@lpsd.ca
(780) 808-2547

Nathan Grindle, Maintenance
nathan.grindle@lpsd.ca
(780) 875-5541

Wes Wendt, Maintenance
wes.wendt@lpsd.ca
(780) 875-5541

Mark Trotzuk, Maintenance
mark.trotzuk@lpsd.ca
(780) 875-5541

Lawerence Marchand, Maintenance
lawerence.marchand@lpsd.ca
(780) 875-5541

Charlene Hill, Executive Assistant to Facilities
charlene.hill@lpsd.ca
(780) 875-5541 ext. 103