Menu

Human Resources

Scott Wouters

Scott Wouters

Supports the Division in addressing human resource needs for all Division employees and actively recruits and retains qualified and committed personnel to support student success.

Please click here to learn more about the Human Resources department.

 

Contact Information:

Scott Wouters, Superintendent of Human Resources
scott.wouters@lpsd.ca
(780) 875-5541

Personnel

Jennifer Bodnarchuk, Human Resources Coordinator
jennifer.bodnarchuk@lpsd.ca
(780) 875-5541

Corinna Brisbourne, Sub Call Dispatcher
corinna.brisbourne@lpsd.ca
(780) 875-5541

Katelyn Hames, Office Assistant
katelyn.hames@lpsd.ca
(780) 875-5541

Graydon King, Education Technology Lead Teacher
graydon.king@lpsd.ca
(780) 875-5541

Shelley Merth, Education Technology Lead Teacher
shelley.merth@lpsd.ca
(780) 875-5541