Menu

Student Services

Brent Thomas

Brent Thomas

Supports and encourages the Division belief that all children have the right to a supportive learning environment, where individual differences and learning needs are respected and accommodated. Our inclusionary education practice is based on the belief that programming and services will be provided in the most appropriate and least restrictive environment.

Please click here to learn more about Student Services and its various departments.

 

Contact Information:

Brent Thomas, Superintendent of Education
brent.thomas@lpsd.ca
(780) 875-5541

Personnel

Mary Fraser, Student Services Coordinator
mary.fraser@lpsd.ca
(780) 875-5541

Tammy Elliott, Speech Language Pathologist
tammy.elliott@lpsd.ca
(780) 875-5541

Kristen Coulter, Speech Language Pathologist
kristen.coulter@lpsd.ca
(780) 875-5541

Nancy Benson, Speech Education Assistant
nancy.benson@lpsd.ca
(780) 875-5541

Denise Deeks, Speech Education Assistant
denise.deeks@lpsd.ca
(780) 875-5541

Melody Trachuk, Speech Education Assistant
melody.trachuk@lpsd.ca
(780) 875-5541

Rhonda Friesen, Speech Education Assistant
rhonda.friesen@lpsd.ca
(780) 875-5541

Megan Mainville, Occupational Therapist
megan.mainville@lpsd.ca
(780) 875-5541

Gina Nelson, Home School Liaison Worker
gina.nelson@lpsd.ca
(780) 875-5541